About the Board
Guide to Rulemaking
Confidential Information Policy
Public Records Policy
Reinstate Chiropractic License
Inactivate Your License
Apply for Acupuncture Cert.
Apply for a License
Travel to Treat
Find a Chiropractic Physician
FDA Consumer Updates
File a Complaint
CE Exceptions FAQs
License Renewal FAQs
Free Board Mandated CE
CE Program FAQs
Acceptable Chiropractic CE
Acupuncture CE FAQs
Acceptable Acupuncture CE
New Licensee FAQs
Acceptable Board Mandated CE
Military Personnel CE FAQs
Laws and Rules
Public Rules Hearings
Exam & Presc Protocols
Closing an Office
Advertising & Solicitation
Sexual Misconduct Rule
Free Board Mandated CE
The Board offers FREE Board mandated CE on the topic of Board Laws and Rules through myicourse.com.
You will earn 1 hour of Board Mandated CE credit for taking the course.
Click Search at the top of the myicourse page and type “Ohio State Chiropractic Board Laws and Rules CE” in the Search box and follow the directions on each screen to set up an account to take the course. Myicourse is easy to use and you should be able to easily navigate the system to take the Laws and Rules course and assessment.
If you need assistance or detailed directions, follow these instructions:
and click on Sign up in the upper right hand corner of the homepage. You will be directed to a page to set up a free account.
To create an account, you will be asked to provide an email address and create a password. Once you have entered this information and check the Terms of Agreement box, click Submit. Myicourse will send you an email with a link to complete the registration process. Once you have clicked on the link and complete the registration process, you are ready to take the Laws and Rules CE course.
Click Search at the top of the myicourse page and type “Ohio State Chiropractic Board Laws and Rules CE” in the Search box.
A box will appear for the Laws and Rule CE.
Click More Information.
On the next screen click Add to Cart.
On the next screen click Proceed to Checkout.
The next screen will show your shopping cart. Scroll to the bottom of the screen and click Proceed to Checkout. The next screen will show that the Laws and Rules CE is an enrolled course.
Click View Course to begin.
The course consists of 21 pages and 25 test questions. Upon completion of the course you will take an assessment. Upon completion of the assessment you will see your test score.
Click Send Transcripts and check the box next to the course name on the next screen.
Type in the email address you want your transcript sent to.
Click Preview Transcript.
Click Send Transcripts on the next screen.
Your transcript will be sent to your email. You are required to keep your CE records for 3 years. You will need to supply a copy of the transcript to the Board in the event you are audited.
DO NOT SEND YOUR TRANSCRIPT TO THE BOARD OFFICE.
Kelly Caudill, Executive Director
77 South High Street, 16th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215